• Reviews for Mark David

    Oscar G

    May 19, 2019

    Mark is amazing. My family had worked with him in the past and had successful transactions. We had contacted Mark several times with questions before we submitted an application. Mark always answered our questions and never pressured us to submit an application. Once we submitted an application he did everything he could for the loan to go as smoothly as possible. I strongly recommend Mark to everyone who is looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Tanner B

    May 17, 2019

    Mark took care of me, kept me informed, and made this first time buying experience great! He is very friendly and caring. Not to mention, how fast he got things completed. I will definitely come back to him for more properties I plan on purchasing.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Steven D

    May 17, 2019

    Mark went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard B

    May 13, 2019

    Mark constantly kept in contact with me to let me know of any documents needed and the status of the process

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Joanne S

    April 17, 2019

    I appreciated the quick response if I needed to reach Mark and the convenience of him coming to my home if necessary for documents.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Erich S

    April 4, 2019

    Mark is very professional, he explained things very well even when I was a little snarky. If I had a question, he was very prompt with getting back to me with an answer. If any thing changed in the process, I knew about right away. This is my first time buying a house, Mark made it a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Sonja M

    March 21, 2019

    Mark made the whole buying process seamless. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mattie J

    March 14, 2019

    Mark David was the most professional,informed, caring and engaged lender that my family has ever had the pleasure of working with. He made the very stressful experience of buying a home easy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mitchell K

    March 14, 2019

    Mark David listens carefully. Mark is always available. Day and night. If he doesn't answer his phone, he calls back within 30 minutes or less. Really!!! Mark also anticipates every need so that the loan approval process keeps moving forward, and at a pace we were always comfortable with. For example, when it was just a few days before we were to meet with the Notary to sign the documents, MArk volunteered to send the Notary to OUR HOME because I had just gotten out of the hospital. WOW!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Holly L

    March 5, 2019

    Mark was open and honest. Anytime there was any new information, he would call me or email me. He really gets invested in your loan process and tries to make it as seemless as possible.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jesus A

    February 28, 2019

    Mark was very knowledgeable and answered every single question right when asked. He went above and beyond to help me get approved for my mortgage and made process way more painless then expected.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Kenneth D

    February 9, 2019

    Mark was very personable and the best loan officer to work with. If and when we had questions he was always there to answer our questions, even when he had an emergency in his family he was in contact with us.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jocilyn M

    January 19, 2019

    Mark was fantastic and was always readily available to take my calls, and make what needed to happen happen. Would recommend him 100x over again!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Angela C

    December 10, 2018

    Mark worked hard to make our dream of homeownership come true! His communication with us was fantastic. We are very happy with the results. 😊

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Andres G

    December 6, 2018

    Mark was very attentive to my needs and made it very easy for my loan process. Very happy with mark and staff too. "A dream come true for me"

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard G

    December 1, 2018

    Mark is always available and has tremendous insight into the mortgage market. He is a consummate professional that I intend to due business with far into the future. I will recommend all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeffrey B

    November 13, 2018

    Overall good

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jessica A

    November 11, 2018

    I never thought buying my first home would be such a great experience! Thanks to Mark David and his team. Mark David was there every step of the way, everything just went so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cody G

    October 28, 2018

    Mark took care of us start to finish with no hassle. He treated us like close friends I would recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Vicki D

    October 3, 2018

    Mark was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. He has a lot of experience so he helps in many more ways than just the financing.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Matthew M

    September 29, 2018

    We always appreciate the way mark would keep us informed as to what's going on. He's very efficient at what he does and just not give up on you despite any hiccups that you may have had.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeremy B

    September 23, 2018

    Mark made my home buying experience very easy. Mark is very easy to to talk to and takes the time to explain things if you do not understand them. I greatly appreciate Mark’s help with everything. I will recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Mark.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Laura B

    September 22, 2018

    Mark David was a consummate professional! He was responsive, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I am in the mortgage industry and appreciated his attention to detail. I would highly recommend Mark!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Larry M

    September 16, 2018

    Our loan on our new house went very fast, we had great service 7 days a week if we need to talk to Mark David is would call back ASP great job Mark !!!.