• Reviews for Mark David

    Angela Curry

    December 10, 2018

    Mark worked hard to make our dream of homeownership come true! His communication with us was fantastic. We are very happy with the results. 😊

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Andres Garcia

    December 6, 2018

    Mark was very attentive to my needs and made it very easy for my loan process. Very happy with mark and staff too. "A dream come true for me"

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard Greene

    December 1, 2018

    Mark is always available and has tremendous insight into the mortgage market. He is a consummate professional that I intend to due business with far into the future. I will recommend all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeffrey Boden

    November 13, 2018

    Overall good

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jessica Aragonez

    November 11, 2018

    I never thought buying my first home would be such a great experience! Thanks to Mark David and his team. Mark David was there every step of the way, everything just went so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cody Gaskill

    October 28, 2018

    Mark took care of us start to finish with no hassle. He treated us like close friends I would recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Vicki Darnell

    October 3, 2018

    Mark was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. He has a lot of experience so he helps in many more ways than just the financing.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Matthew Marshall

    September 29, 2018

    We always appreciate the way mark would keep us informed as to what's going on. He's very efficient at what he does and just not give up on you despite any hiccups that you may have had.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeremy Brown

    September 23, 2018

    Mark made my home buying experience very easy. Mark is very easy to to talk to and takes the time to explain things if you do not understand them. I greatly appreciate Mark’s help with everything. I will recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Mark.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Laura Barrett

    September 22, 2018

    Mark David was a consummate professional! He was responsive, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I am in the mortgage industry and appreciated his attention to detail. I would highly recommend Mark!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Larry Meisner

    September 16, 2018

    Our loan on our new house went very fast, we had great service 7 days a week if we need to talk to Mark David is would call back ASP great job Mark !!!.