• Reviews for Mark David

    Jesus Q

    May 19, 2020

    He had a solution to any problem that need it to be solved he was professional and patient

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Rafi D

    May 17, 2020

    Communication

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard M

    May 16, 2020

    😎

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Daniel G

    May 8, 2020

    The effort taken to make sure everything was handled and we were happy with the extra effort put forward to insure it was done correctly.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Roberto S

    May 5, 2020

    Great communication, easy to do business with. Mark lead all the way through closing, keeping me informed of all steps.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James P

    May 3, 2020

    mark did everything to help us

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Christy H

    May 2, 2020

    Mark David very reliable, did an excellent job! Kept me updated, which I very much liked. Would recommend to anyone, anytime. Working with him was great! Very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Dakota M

    May 2, 2020

    Mark did everything to get us the loan and he did it fast with the situation we were in. Mark was always available when I had questions. Mark was able to explain the answers to me in a way I could understand.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Tyson W

    May 2, 2020

    Mark is a PROFESSIONAL! He has helped us 3 times now and every-time it has been great! Would and will recommend him to anybody looking for a refi or Home loan.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Timothy B

    April 26, 2020

    Mark David was extremely prompt and pleasant in answering our questions. This is the second time we have had business with him, and both times were great. Thank you for your service and time.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Paul W

    April 25, 2020

    Mark is exceptional. He walked us through every step. This was our third time with him and we keep coming back because he does such a great job. Would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Marco A

    April 25, 2020

    Mark is a very honest person who does what he says he would do

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Louise L

    April 23, 2020

    Constantly kept us informed and worked to get the best deal possible for us!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Thomas R

    April 23, 2020

    Mark has kept us informed of any needed items, changes or when to expect the processes to be completed

  • Reviews for Mark David

    David G

    April 21, 2020

    Every time I was calling mark I he waz picking up his phone and he was getting stuff really done really fast I very appreciate this guy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Casey G

    April 21, 2020

    Mark was so great to work with. He was able to get me a much lower interest rate and monthly payment. He was also always available whenever I had questions and assured me that he would continue to be my main contact even after the refinance was complete. Definitely a different experience than I had with my previous mortgage company. Thank you Mark David!!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Martin J

    April 20, 2020

    We were very fortunate that we went with Mark David to service our loan. We have purchased several homes over the years and we can honestly say we had never had anyone come close to the quality of service we received from Mr. David. He went out of his way to make sure we got the best rate possible and that he responded to text message/emails in an expedient manner to ensure all of our questions were answered as thoroughly as possible. We could not be more appreciative.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Michael W

    April 15, 2020

    Very informative, always available with any question anytime.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Hector M

    April 11, 2020

    Communication was great and made the transaction very smooth.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Sharon B

    April 7, 2020

    Goes above and beyond to make sure everything is in order. Keeps in contact every step of the way. Is always available to help, or answer questions.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Robert L

    April 4, 2020

    Mark always answered answered calls or returned our calls quickly. I had a lot of questions and felt like his answers were honest and in our best interest. Over all great experience.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Robin S

    March 30, 2020

    Communications was very good

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Dustin B

    March 24, 2020

    Excellent service. Fast, thorough, exceptionally helpful, and made the experience fun and easy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Matthew K

    March 24, 2020

    The beginning was great. Then at the finish line everything changed. We had to pay for an appraisal and wait longer and had to pay the 14000 thousand back to the government. It's not all the lenders fault. It made the experience worse. I would still use Mark David agagin.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Reginald P

    March 22, 2020

    Mark was awesome he stayed in contact with us from beginning to the end of close I would highly recommend him

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Heidi B

    March 21, 2020

    Mark kept us in the loop and ALWAYS made sure we understood what was going on. He made this process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Belinda V

    March 16, 2020

    MARK WAS GREAT STAYED ON EVERYTHING FROM START TO CLOSING AND MADE SURE WE GOT THE BEST LOAN WE COULD GET.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Edwin R

    March 12, 2020

    Mark kept us updated throughout the process. The entire team made it a quick and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Joshua R

    March 9, 2020

    Made it a mission to accomplish what others have not achieved. Thanks again for aiding my family.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Justin P

    March 8, 2020

    Mark was always available, resourceful, and helpful. I was working under a tight timeline and Mark still made everything happen as planned. Mark and Fairway will be my family’s lender for all our future home buying needs. I will also be referring all my other friends and family to Mark too.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mitchell K

    March 5, 2020

    As always, Mark David was proactive, professional, thorough, and extremely prompt. Throughout the entire process, Mark was ALWAYS available to discuss our concerns and questions. We never had to wait more than 5 minutes for Mark to return a phone call or to respond to an email. I am not kidding!!! Documents were sent to us and from us electronically. Nothing was ever dropped or lost. We were extremely confident that Mark always had our best interests at heart and in mind. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Stephan B

    February 25, 2020

    Mark David was exceptional from my first phone conversation with him. He was informative and offered options when considering my first home purchase. I liked the "no pressure" attitude he presented and his overall willingness to help someone he has never met. He was very helpful in preparing me for the whole process and was only a phone call or text away. He always returned calls or texts and made me and my wife feel important. His attitude is his greatest asset. Very pleased with my outcome!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Steven G

    February 16, 2020

    Mark was on top of every step, even reminding me to complete some things when I forgot about an email he had sent me.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Chi l

    February 7, 2020

    Mark work very efficiently and quickly complete the loan for me

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cathlena G

    February 3, 2020

    Mark always calls back promptly. He gets the answers to your questions right away and walks with you to get you the best scenario during your loan process.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Christian A

    January 19, 2020

    Mark went above and beyond to help me.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Connor T

    January 16, 2020

    Experience for the first time was pretty smooth, had a few hiccups but mark and Kim took care of everything. They are completely awesome 10 out of 10 would recommend

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Stephen P

    January 11, 2020

    Super easy and hassle free. Wasn't looking forward to this and Mark made what is usually a hassle a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend !

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jenny G

    January 10, 2020

    Mark stayed in contact with me, always gave me updates on what’s going on. Answered all my questions no matter the time of day, sent me info on everything so I’d understand better. He went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I. I’d highly recommend him to anyone wanting to sell/buy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Hussein H

    January 10, 2020

    Was great working with him

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Dana C

    January 6, 2020

    Mark was always on top of all information that I needed to know in order to make my home purchase possible.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mathew B

    December 25, 2019

    Mark was very knowledgeable, diligent, and responsive. He made the process very easy and seamless

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Barry G

    December 20, 2019

    Mark went above and beyond. He has the knowledge and experience that was needed. Friend recommended him to me and now o know why. Great job Mark. Thanks

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Alyssa J

    December 16, 2019

    Mark worked so hard on closing our house . There was many times I cried, lost my patience, and said I give up lol but Mark kept encouraging us to keep going . He provided us with our Christmas miracle; our own home for Christmas. Thank you

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Raul H

    November 23, 2019

    every thing about it was explained in detail,and made easy for me to understand every single step of the way.and also worked with me when needed help in so many ways.thank you is truly appreciated !!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Barbara M

    November 16, 2019

    If you're looking for the ultimate "mortgage dude," Mark's the guy! This is the second time we've used him and if we're ever in need of another mortgage, we'll use him again!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Tealai G

    November 16, 2019

    Fast, efficient, professional service,

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Ashton M

    November 11, 2019

    This is my second time using Mark David and his team. I had purchased my home in July 2018 and Mark was able to help me refinance this year saving me thousands of dollars in the long run. I had no idea this was even a possibility after only owning the home for a little over a year. I am very thankful for Mark and team. Mark is a true professional, always looking out for the best interest of his clients. Thanks again Mark!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Heather T

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Noah A

    November 11, 2019

    Mark responded to my texts and calls promptly. The process was easy and accommodating. He answered all my questions with a positive attitude.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Troy M

    November 5, 2019

    Mark David was a pleasure to work with. He updated me at every step of the process. He replied to my questions promptly. Always friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Christian J

    October 19, 2019

    Never thought I’d be a home owner, but you all made it happen and Mark David made it so easy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Candice B

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James M

    October 17, 2019

    Mark's experience shined through in our refinance process. He worked for us and kept in constant contact which made the process go seamlessly.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Barry S

    October 13, 2019

    Very prompt answers to ALL my contacts. Very professional and polite.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    David M

    September 29, 2019

    very thorough and great to work with

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Miranda H

    September 24, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cayla G

    September 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Derrick G

    September 17, 2019

    Amazing

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James B

    September 12, 2019

    He made it very easy for me and it was really a nice guy was always on time

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Melonie M

    September 9, 2019

    Mark David is the best in the business!! Always a 5 Star Experience!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Kathleen W

    September 8, 2019

    Mark was wonderful. He always had time for me and answered every and all questions.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Douglas M

    August 31, 2019

    Mark was very organized and alway quick to get things done. He was also available any time for questions or concerns. Above and beyond customer service

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Brian P

    August 28, 2019

    Mark is very knowledgeable in his profession. This is the 2nd time I have used his service. he is easy to get a hold of and his response time is incredibly fast. He is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and helpful throughout the entire loan process. He definitely made this loan process simple, again.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James W

    August 22, 2019

    Very friendly, and communicative.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Amanda W

    August 22, 2019

    Mark David was amazing to work with, well I guess you could call it work we didn't have to do anything. It was a quick easy seamless process and would recommend him to everyone I know (I've already been telling everyone).

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cheyenne G

    August 18, 2019

    very very helpful and did everything in his power to help me get in my house

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James P

    August 12, 2019

    Mark help us from getting our credit where it needed to be to get approved for a home loan and was there from beginning to end

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Andrew W

    August 9, 2019

    Very helpful and responsive. Have recommended him and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    James L

    August 5, 2019

    Very professional. He is also very prompt. I would recommend Mark David to anyone who wants the job to get done. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Ashley F

    July 30, 2019

    Mark will answer any question at any time. He works tirelessly to make sure his clients are taken care of, and recieve the best possible outcome.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Thomas R

    July 24, 2019

    Mark always kept us in the loop and we never felt like he was neglecting us. I feel like he went all out to help us with the whole process

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Durkhany S

    July 22, 2019

    Mark has done a great job of helping us along through the process with our endless questions as new homebuyers. He gave us objective advice and provided answers to questions we did not know to ask. Thank you Mark for all your help through this stressful and tedious process!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Troy J

    July 21, 2019

    We were able to close on our house in 20 days and get a great interest rate. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Elyse K

    July 20, 2019

    Mark goes above and beyond to make the loan process simple, efficient, and painless. His professionalism and customer service is top-notch.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Sandra S

    July 19, 2019

    Awesome team. Very Patient, helpful and understanding. They make you feel appreciated and take care of you!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Benjamin U

    July 18, 2019

    Mark is passionate about his job. He has excellent communications skills; prompt replies and frequent communication. As a buyer, you can ask any question to Mark. He is very knowledgeable and his counsel goes beyond Loan process. He is trustworthy. Mark has a reliable and experienced support staff. I would refer my family and friends to Mark David.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Chez M

    June 22, 2019

    mark was very informative. Made the experience great.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Donovan O

    June 22, 2019

    Keeping on top Of things to make sure we closed in time

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mystee W

    June 19, 2019

    Amazing communication. Very thorough and the best at making sure we were well taken care of!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Neal H

    May 30, 2019

    Mark very responsive and communicated very well. Professionsional, effecient and helpful. Additionally, Mark made suggestions that we had not considered that was both appropriate and helpful.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Rong T

    May 20, 2019

    Mark is very knowledgeable, provide excellent service, work byone expectations, and most importantly listen to his client. I told him I need to move out of my rental by June and needs this loan close ASAP. He closed my loan within 13 days!. Prior to that I was working with bank of America because that's who I bank with and thought be easier to just use one company. I was wrong. I'm glad I listen to my agent and went to mark for help. He's a great resource!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Oscar G

    May 19, 2019

    Mark is amazing. My family had worked with him in the past and had successful transactions. We had contacted Mark several times with questions before we submitted an application. Mark always answered our questions and never pressured us to submit an application. Once we submitted an application he did everything he could for the loan to go as smoothly as possible. I strongly recommend Mark to everyone who is looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Tanner B

    May 17, 2019

    Mark took care of me, kept me informed, and made this first time buying experience great! He is very friendly and caring. Not to mention, how fast he got things completed. I will definitely come back to him for more properties I plan on purchasing.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Steven D

    May 17, 2019

    Mark went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard B

    May 13, 2019

    Mark constantly kept in contact with me to let me know of any documents needed and the status of the process

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Joanne S

    April 17, 2019

    I appreciated the quick response if I needed to reach Mark and the convenience of him coming to my home if necessary for documents.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Erich S

    April 4, 2019

    Mark is very professional, he explained things very well even when I was a little snarky. If I had a question, he was very prompt with getting back to me with an answer. If any thing changed in the process, I knew about right away. This is my first time buying a house, Mark made it a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Sonja M

    March 21, 2019

    Mark made the whole buying process seamless. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mattie J

    March 14, 2019

    Mark David was the most professional,informed, caring and engaged lender that my family has ever had the pleasure of working with. He made the very stressful experience of buying a home easy.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Mitchell K

    March 14, 2019

    Mark David listens carefully. Mark is always available. Day and night. If he doesn't answer his phone, he calls back within 30 minutes or less. Really!!! Mark also anticipates every need so that the loan approval process keeps moving forward, and at a pace we were always comfortable with. For example, when it was just a few days before we were to meet with the Notary to sign the documents, MArk volunteered to send the Notary to OUR HOME because I had just gotten out of the hospital. WOW!!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Holly L

    March 5, 2019

    Mark was open and honest. Anytime there was any new information, he would call me or email me. He really gets invested in your loan process and tries to make it as seemless as possible.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jesus A

    February 28, 2019

    Mark was very knowledgeable and answered every single question right when asked. He went above and beyond to help me get approved for my mortgage and made process way more painless then expected.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Kenneth D

    February 9, 2019

    Mark was very personable and the best loan officer to work with. If and when we had questions he was always there to answer our questions, even when he had an emergency in his family he was in contact with us.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jocilyn M

    January 19, 2019

    Mark was fantastic and was always readily available to take my calls, and make what needed to happen happen. Would recommend him 100x over again!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Angela C

    December 10, 2018

    Mark worked hard to make our dream of homeownership come true! His communication with us was fantastic. We are very happy with the results. 😊

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Andres G

    December 6, 2018

    Mark was very attentive to my needs and made it very easy for my loan process. Very happy with mark and staff too. "A dream come true for me"

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Richard G

    December 1, 2018

    Mark is always available and has tremendous insight into the mortgage market. He is a consummate professional that I intend to due business with far into the future. I will recommend all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeffrey B

    November 13, 2018

    Overall good

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jessica A

    November 11, 2018

    I never thought buying my first home would be such a great experience! Thanks to Mark David and his team. Mark David was there every step of the way, everything just went so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Cody G

    October 28, 2018

    Mark took care of us start to finish with no hassle. He treated us like close friends I would recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Vicki D

    October 3, 2018

    Mark was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. He has a lot of experience so he helps in many more ways than just the financing.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Matthew M

    September 29, 2018

    We always appreciate the way mark would keep us informed as to what's going on. He's very efficient at what he does and just not give up on you despite any hiccups that you may have had.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Jeremy B

    September 23, 2018

    Mark made my home buying experience very easy. Mark is very easy to to talk to and takes the time to explain things if you do not understand them. I greatly appreciate Mark’s help with everything. I will recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Mark.

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Laura B

    September 22, 2018

    Mark David was a consummate professional! He was responsive, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I am in the mortgage industry and appreciated his attention to detail. I would highly recommend Mark!

  • Reviews for Mark David

    Larry M

    September 16, 2018

    Our loan on our new house went very fast, we had great service 7 days a week if we need to talk to Mark David is would call back ASP great job Mark !!!.